Contact Us
Member Login
CALENDAR/ONLINE REGISTRATION
 

CCAR 2017 Board of Directors

 

President –  

Chuck Douglas, Hurst Realty Co.

Phone:  252-342-1988

Email:  chuck@chuckdouglas.biz

 

President-Elect –

Norma Wagaman, Re/Max Ocean Properties

Phone:  252-723-1734

Email:  nwagaman@remax.net

 

 

Treasurer –

Emma Lee Singleton, Emerald Isle Realty

Phone:  252-646-3399

Email:  e_singleton@eirealty.com

Term Expires: 12/2017

 

Immediate Past President –

Steve Brown, Landmark Sotheby’s Realty

Phone:  252-723-8855

Email: steve.brown@landmarksothebysrealty.com

 

Director Area CC4 –

Keri Benton, Keller Williams Crystal Coast

Phone:  252-515-2232

Email:  keribenton@kw.com

Term Expires: 12/2017

 

Director Area AB2 –

Bobbie Hill, Pine Knoll Shores Realty

Phone: 252-515-6122

Email: bobbiehill@embarqmail.com

Term Expires: 12/2017

 

Director At Large Area 6 – 

Cirila Cothran, Cirila Cothran Real Estate

Phone: 252-659-2939

Email:  cirila@cirilacothran.com

Term Expires: 12/2017

 

Director Area DE3 –

Charlie Doss, Realty World First Coast

Phone:  252-808-5702

Email:  cbdoss51@gmail.com

Term Expires: 12/2018

 

 

Director Area MHC1 –

Katrina O’Conor, Keller Williams Crystal Coast

Phone: 252-269-2677

Email: katoconor@kw.com

Term Expires: 12/2018

 

Director At Large Area 5 –

Angie O’Bey, Eastern Carolina Properties

Phone: 252-342-0081

Email:  angieobey@ecproperties.com

Term Expires: 12/2018

2017 Board of Directors - MLS

President – 

Lynne Griffin, C21 Coastland Realty

Phone:  252-764-7905

Email: lynne@coastland.com

President-Elect –

Gigi Robles, Southern Coast Realty Group

Phone:  910-382-3141

Email:  southerncoastrg@gmail.com

Treasurer –

Mark Mansfield, Re/Max Ocean Properties

Phone:  252-342-5568

Email:  markmansfield2@gmail.com

 

Immediate Past President –

Micah Shepard, Keller Williams Crystal Coast

Phone:  252-723-8066

Email:  micah@micahshepard.com

Director -

Alan Leary, Re/Max Ocean Properties

Phone:  252-241-0922

Email:  alanleary3@gmail.com

Term Expires: 12/2017

 

Director – 

Debbie King, King Realty of Emerald Isle

Phone: 252-808-7226

Email:  debbie@kingrealty.info

Term Expires:  12/2017

Leadership