Contact Us
Member Login
CALENDAR/ONLINE REGISTRATION
 

Leadership

CCAR 2018 Board of Directors

President –  

Norma Wagaman, Re/Max Ocean Properties

Phone:  252-723-1734

Email:  nwagaman@remax.net

 

President-Elect –

Debbie King, King Realty

Phone:  252-808-7226

Email:  1debbieking@gmail.com

Treasurer –

Charlie Doss, Realty World First Coast

Phone:  252-808-5702

Email:  cbdoss51@gmail.com

 

Immediate Past President –

Chuck Douglas, Hurst Realty Co.

Phone:  252-342-1988

Email:  chuck@chuckdouglas.biz

 

Director Area CC4 –

Anne Hult, Hurst Realty

Phone: 252-342-4425

Email:  anne@hurstrealty.biz

Term Expires: 12/2019

 

Director Area AB2 –

Paula Stadiem, Pine Knoll Shores Realty

Phone:  252-422-4220

Email:  pstadiem@gmail.com

Term Expires: 12/2019

 

Director At Large Area 6 – 

Stephanie Ross, Blue Water RE of AB

Phone:  919-750-4191

Email:  steph.ross66@gmail.com

Term Expires: 12/2019

 

Director Area DE3 –

JoAnn Mangum, Eddy Myers Real Estate

Phone:  252-723-3146

Email:  joann@eddymyers.com

Term Expires: 12/2018

 

Director Area MHC1 –

Katrina O’Conor, Keller Williams Crystal Coast

Phone: 252-269-2677

Email: katoconor@kw.com

Term Expires: 12/2018

 

Director At Large Area 5 –

Angie O’Bey, Eastern Carolina Properties

Phone: 252-342-0081

Email:  angieobey@ecproperties.com

Term Expires: 12/2018

MLS 2018 President –

Gigi Robles, Southern Coast Realty Group

Phone:  910-382-3141

Email:  southerncoastrg@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

2018 Board of Directors - MLS

President – 

Gigi Robles, Southern Coast Realty Group

Phone:  910-382-3141

Email:  southerncoastrg@gmail.com

President-Elect –

April Pike, April Pike Real Estate

Phone: 252-725-7585

Email:  aprilpike1@gmail.com

 

Treasurer –

OK Hogan, The Star Team, Bluewater Realty

Phone:  252-422-2205

Email:  ok.hogan@bluewaternc.com

 

Immediate Past President –

Lynne Griffin, C21 Coastland Realty

Phone:  252-764-7905

Email: lynne@coastland.com

Director -

Alan Leary, Re/Max Ocean Properties

Phone:  252-241-0922

Email:  alanleary3@gmail.com

Term Expires: 12/2018

 

Director – 

Deb Gallimore, King Realty

Phone:  252-503-2366

Email:  dcgallimore5@hotmail.com

Term Expires:  12/2019

Director –

Judy Ferguson, Keller Williams Crystal Coast

Phone: 252-342-8239

Email:  judyferguson@kw.com

Term Expires:  12/2019